content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Term dates

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

2019 school term dates

  • Term 1: Tuesday 29 January–Friday 5 April
  • Term 2: Tuesday 23 April–Friday 28 June
  • Term 3: Monday 15 July–Friday 20 September
  • Term 4:Tuesday 8 October–Friday 13 December

2019 student free days

  • Thursday 24 January
  • Friday 25 January
  • Monday 8 April
  • Tuesday 9 April
  • Wednesday 10 April
  • Monday 21 October

2019 public holidays

  • Monday, 28 January (Australia Day)
  • Friday, 19 April (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 22 April (Easter Monday)
  • Thursday, 25 April (ANZAC DAY)
  • Monday, 6 May  (Labour Day)
  • Wednesday, 14 August (Ekka Show Holiday)
  • Monday, 7 October (Queen's Birthday)

Education Queensland calendar

For further details about term dates in 2019 and beyond, please refer to the Education Queensland calendar.

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 16 May 2019
Last updated 16 May 2019